Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Staff
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Patricia Jean Casey pcasey@uco.edu unavailable
UCO CGC cgc@uco.edu 4059742447
Robert Howard rhoward2@uco.edu unavailable
Robert J Howard rhoward2@uco.edu unavailable
Tina Kirk ckirk13@uco.edu unavailable
Timothy Kok jkok@uco.edu unavailable
Brandon Lehman blehman@uco.edu 405-974-2448
Weldon Rice wrice3@uco.edu unavailable
Marco Rodriguez Removed@uco.edu unavailable